I Drew Something

This is in response to Jen McCreight’s blog post “Who are your Champions of Reason?

From left to right: Matt, PZ, JT, Natalie, Rebecca, Jen, Jessica, Tim and Greta.

Yes, I really do suck at drawing. With that in mind, I’m sorry to anyone whose features or body type I horribly mangled (in particular PZ’s elbows). Please don’t be mad, it’s all meant with love.

(And yes, I do see what’s missing, and yes it’s a problem.)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Trackbacks

  • […] battled to the death in a backyard arena filled with Nerf guns, and partied with a bunch of my skeptical heroes. I got to high-five Rebecca Watson, meet Brendan Powell Smith the creator of The Brick Testament […]

Leave a Reply

